•  
  •  
 

Colleen F. Visconti, Editor, Baldwin Wallace University, colleen@tlcsdjournal.com

Jennifer C. Friberg, Associate Editor, Illinois State University, jen@tlcsdjournalcom

Jerry K. Hoepner, Assistant Editor, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, jerry@tlcsdjournal.com

Patrick Walden, Assistant Editor, St. John's University , patrick@tlcsdjournal.com

Joann Benigno, Assistant Editor, Ohio University, benigno@ohio.edu

Derek Daniels, Assistant Editor, Wayne State University, dedaniels@wayne.edu

Kerry Mandulak, Assistant Editor, Pacific University, mandulak@pacificu.edu

Sarah M. Ginsberg, Business Advisor to the Editorial Board, Eastern Michigan University, sarah@tlcsdjournal.com

Bridget M. Wright, Manager, Calvin College, bmw45@calvin.edu