•  
  •  
 

Research and reflection on teaching and learning in speech-language and audiology. TLCSD is a peer-reviewed, open-access journal, not-for-profit journal. There are never any charges to authors. TLCSD is an open access journal that provides content that is available to the public without cost.

See our Author Resources for information on submitting.

See the Aims and Scope for an overview of journal content and specific submission categories.

Current Issue: Volume 4, Issue 1 (2020)

New Investigations

PDF

Levels of Stress and Characteristics of Perfectionism in CSD Students
Ann R. Beck, Heidi R. Verticchio, and Ali Miller

PDF

Training University Students About Autism Spectrum Disorder Through Outreach to School-Based Speech-Language Pathologists
Joann P. Benigno`, John W. McCarthy, Sarah O. Taylor, Heather Hamm, and Bridget Gornichec Wright

Pilot Studies

Student Voices

Sarah M. Ginsberg, Editor,
Eastern Michigan University, sarah@tlcsdjournal.com

Jennifer C. Friberg, Associate Editor,
Illinois State University, jen@tlcsdjournalcom

Colleen F. Visconti, Advisory Editor,
Baldwin Wallace University, colleen@tlcsdjournal.com

Patrick Walden, Editor-at-Large,
St. John's University, patrick@tlcsdjournal.com

Jerry K. Hoepner, Editor-at-Large,
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, jerry@tlcsdjournal.com

Mark DeRuiter,
Business Advisor to the Editorial Board,
University of Arizona, mark@tlcsdjournal.com

Mardee Kohlmann, Manager,
Pediatric Therapy Associates, manager@tlcsdjournal.com