•  
  •  
 

Current Issue: Volume 4, Issue 3 (2020) Special Topics: Simulation & Learning in CSD

Issue Sponsor

Scholarship of Teaching and Learning Research

PDF

Clinical Educators’ Perceptions of Students Following a Simulation-Based Learning Program
Sally Hewat, Joanne Walters, Emma Caird, Danielle Aldridge, Adriana Penman, Elizabeth Cardell, Rachel Davenport, Bronwyn Davidson, Simone Howells, Patricia McCabe, Alison Purcell, Elizabeth Ward, and Anne E. Hill

Scholarly Teaching

Pilot Studies

PDF

Clinical Simulations in Academic Courses: Four Case Studies Across the Medical SLP Graduate Curriculum
Amanda Stead, Rik Lemoncello, Caitlin Fitzgerald, Melissa Fryer, Marcia Frost, and Rachael Palmer

Reflections on SoTL

Carol C. Dudding, Guest Editor,
James Madison University

Sarah M. Ginsberg, Editor,
Eastern Michigan University, sarah@tlcsdjournal.com

Jennifer C. Friberg, Associate Editor,
Illinois State University, jen@tlcsdjournalcom

Colleen F. Visconti, Advisory Editor,
Baldwin Wallace University, colleen@tlcsdjournal.com

Patrick Walden, Editor-at-Large,
St. John's University, patrick@tlcsdjournal.com

Jerry K. Hoepner, Editor-at-Large,
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, jerry@tlcsdjournal.com

Mark DeRuiter,
Business Advisor to the Editorial Board,
University of Pittsburgh, mark@tlcsdjournal.com

Mardee Kohlmann, Manager,
Pediatric Therapy Associates, manager@tlcsdjournal.com