•  
  •  
 

Current Issue: Volume 4, Issue 2 (2020)

Scholarship of Teaching and Learning Research

PDF

The Impact of Active Learning in a Speech-Language Pathology Swallowing and Dysphagia Course
Rebecca H. Affoo, Justin L. Bruner, Angela M. Dietsch, Ciara E. Nellenbach, Theresa M. Jones, and Mark E. Lehman

Scholarly Teaching

Student Voices

Sarah M. Ginsberg, Editor,
Eastern Michigan University, sarah@tlcsdjournal.com

Jennifer C. Friberg, Associate Editor,
Illinois State University, jen@tlcsdjournalcom

Colleen F. Visconti, Advisory Editor,
Baldwin Wallace University, colleen@tlcsdjournal.com

Patrick Walden, Editor-at-Large,
St. John's University, patrick@tlcsdjournal.com

Jerry K. Hoepner, Editor-at-Large,
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, jerry@tlcsdjournal.com

Mark DeRuiter,
Business Advisor to the Editorial Board,
University of Arizona, mark@tlcsdjournal.com

Mardee Kohlmann, Manager,
Pediatric Therapy Associates, manager@tlcsdjournal.com