•  
  •  
 

Research and reflection on teaching and learning in speech-language and audiology. TLCSD is a peer-reviewed, open-access journal, not-for-profit journal. There are never any charges to authors.

See our Author Resources for information on submitting.

See the Aims and Scope for an overview of journal content and specific submission categories.

Current Issue: Volume 3, Issue 2 (2019)

New Investigations

PDF

Toward the Development of a Quick, Reliable Assessment Tool for Reflective Journals
April Garrity, Casey Keck, Janet L. Bradshaw, and Keiko Ishikawa

Reflection on SoTL

Sarah M. Ginsberg, Editor,
Eastern Michigan University, sarah@tlcsdjournal.com

Jennifer C. Friberg, Associate Editor,
Illinois State University, jen@tlcsdjournalcom

Colleen F. Visconti, Advisory Editor,
Baldwin Wallace University, colleen@tlcsdjournal.com

Patrick Walden, Editor-at-Large,
St. John's University, patrick@tlcsdjournal.com

Jerry K. Hoepner, Editor-at-Large,
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, jerry@tlcsdjournal.com

Mark DeRuiter,
Business Advisor to the Editorial Board,
University of Arizona, mark@tlcsdjournal.com

Mardee Kohlmann, Manager,
Pediatric Therapy Associates, manager@tlcsdjournal.com